Board of Directors

The Wright Museum is expertly guided by a wonderful, committed, and invested board, each of whom donate their time, expertise and resource to help support our mission.

Board of Directors

President & Chairwoman: Anne M. Blodget

Vice President:  Michael Cooper

Treasurer:  Andrew Mako

Secretary: Donna Seigel

Cdr. Joseph Carilli, USCG (ret)

Mary Collins

Randy Cook

John Frank

Katharine T. McLeod

Paul A. O’Brien

Manny Rogers

Carole L. Wright

Find Us


PO Box 1212,
77 Center St.
Wolfeboro, NH 03894

May 1 – October 31st

Monday—Saturday: 10:00AM–4:00PM
Sunday: Noon–4:00PM

November through April

Closed to public

About the Wright Museum

For two decades, the 501(c)(3) Wright Museum has educated, entertained and inspired nearly 300,000 national and international visitors.